NL | EN
NL | EN

Team

About us

Your trusted advisors

Our team consists of lawyers and support staff. By clicking on the photo you will find out a little more about who you are dealing with.

Filter By
All
11

Nathalie Aalbers

Partner, Lawyer

T +31302347298
M +31630211823
E nathalie.aalbers@bosselaar.nl

11

Eline Aantjes-Breel

Lawyer

T +31302347238
M +31630116182
E eline.aantjes@bosselaar.nl

11

Gerben Bosma

Managing partner, Partner, Lawyer

T +31302347297
M +31642920890
E gerben.bosma@bosselaar.nl

11

Tom Bremers

Lawyer

T +31302347263
M +31613347223
E tom.bremers@bosselaar.nl

11

Teunis Broer

Partner, Lawyer

T +31302347271
M +31624533285
E teunis.broer@bosselaar.nl

11

Bart Duijs

Partner, Lawyer

T +31302347266
M +31630621467
E bart.duijs@bosselaar.nl

11

Barbara Goossens

Salaried Partner, Lawyer

T +31302347210
M +31610437288
E barbara.goossens@bosselaar.nl

11

Oscar Horssius

Lawyer

T +31302347244
M +31683840259
E oscar.horssius@bosselaar.nl

11

Joost Jacobs

Partner, Lawyer

T +31302347206
M +31630650786
E joost.jacobs@bosselaar.nl

11

Peter Jacobse

Financial administration

T +31302347250
E peter.jacobse@bosselaar.nl

11

Linda van Koetsveld-van den Akker

Legal Secretary

T +31302347280
E linda.vankoetsveld@bosselaar.nl

11

Olivier Schoemaker

Lawyer

T +31302347242
M +31682143646
E olivier.schoemaker@bosselaar.nl

11

Katja Smids

Legal Secretary

T +31302347273
E katja.smids@bosselaar.nl

11

Jan-Willem Verhoeven

Lawyer

T +31302347257
M +31683691385
E janwillem.verhoeven@bosselaar.nl

11

Gerjanne van de Waerdt

Lawyer

T +31302347212
M +31682440329
E gerjanne.vandewaerdt@bosselaar.nl

11

Rob van Warmerdam

Associated partner, Lawyer

T +31302347265
M +31654690820
E rob.vanwarmerdam@bosselaar.nl

Your interest, our starting point

Our lawyers have both broad and specialist knowledge of not only areas of law, but also different industries. We know the issues at stake, we know how they are approached and we speak the language of the people and the sector. That gives us a head start in reaching a solution. We make a thorough analysis, estimate what the right strategy is and are both decisive and creative in our actions. If possible, we will find a solution that all parties can agree to, without involving a judge. This often saves time, energy and costs. If it comes to a lawsuit, we will go through fire for you.

Would you like to submit an issue to us?

Contact us. +31 302 34 72 34

11
Contact
Bosselaar Strengers Legal Partners
Euclideslaan 111
3584 BR Utrecht

Tel: +31 302 34 72 34
E-mail: office@bosselaar.nl
Fax: +31 30 234 72 72
© 2021 Bosselaar Strengers Legal Partners